Cuttin’ Headz get a big signing with Jonny White, the No. 19 label boss and Art Department man who serves up two killer tracks that are sure to make a huge impact this summer.


Shame is first and is a real throwback track with gospel style vocals and chunky Chicago drums. It’s lively and upbeat, with hammering hits and the sort of groove that makes you move. Then Fixation is a more choppy groover, with slapping hits and bristled energy driving you forwards. Turbo charged stabs and alien sounds all add to the effect and are sure to make this one huge this summer.


Buy it here